Lady Gaga’s New Album .. The Red One Wants to Shock People

Musical genius/producer, the Red One has spoken a little bit to MTV’s US team about Gaga’s new album “Born This Way,” saying it’s going to be her freedom album. He went on to say … “I said with everything I do I want to shock people… I don’t want to talk about it at all. I just want to save it. I’ll let her talk about it. It’s her. It’s her presenting GaGa. I’m the producer, but she’s the artist… It’s a surprise. I want to leave it like that.”….

We just want to know the exact date it’s going to be released… until then.. all the leaked songs on the net will just have to do … ~~~

Producer, the Red One (Boston.com)

[MTV UK]

This entry was posted in Celebrity, Lady Gaga and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

