Lady Gaga Will Be on “The View” Monday

Don’t miss Lady Gaga who will be hosting & performing on “The View” Monday on ABC!

About Gaga’s amazing Jimmy Kimmel performances, Gaga tweeted.. “I had so much fun performing last night, I miss touring. I could have gone another hour.”

I’ve had [You & I] on repeat for the past few days. Love the big guitars & big drums ensemble with those “sit back down where U belong, in the corner of my bar with your high heels on” lyrics. Gaga’s finest writing & singing!

This entry was posted in Celebrity, Lady Gaga, Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

