Nicole Scherzinger Announces New Album Title & Tracklist

nsbigfatlieNicole has announced that her new album, “Big Fat Lie,” will be released on Oct. 20th. You can now pre-order the album on iTunes, including signed copies. The tracklist includes:
1. Your Love
2. Electric Blue
3. On The Rocks
4. Heartbreaker
5. God Of War
6. Girl With A Diamond Heart
7. Just A Girl
8. First Time
9. Bang
10. Big Fat Lie
11. Run

This entry was posted in Celebrity, Music, Nicole Scherzinger and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s